An Obligatory Introduction

Hello!

Welcome to my travel blog! I’m a student traveling from the United States to Europe. My adventures begin in late May when I will be spending a month in England! Additionally, I be blogging throughout my time in Europe next year, as I travel to Florence, Italy in August. The purpose of this blog is to keep my family and friends in the States updated, but also to document my struggles and triumphs abroad.

Enjoy.

(P.S.- Media Credit to British Illustrator Jenni Parks, who hand drew this map!)

One thought on “An Obligatory Introduction

  1. So exciting Abby! What a great way to share your trip with all of us and keep your travel journal as well! Looking forward to reading them!
    Have an amazing adventure!
    Love, The Hoffman’s 😘

    Like

Leave a comment